Bonjour Paris Buffer Block review

  BONJOUR PARIS BUFFER BLOCK REVIEW

My old buffer block was totally gone and I had to find a new one, soon! Because my nails were so stained *sob sob* Desperate times calls for desperate measures. I immediately rushed off to a beauty supply store nearby and purchased the buffer block he had. Here are my thoughts:

PACKAGING: 

IMGA0307

As every other product, it was neatly packed.

IMGA0310

This is what it looked like, when I got it out of the package.

IMGA0312     IMGA0313

It looks very compact. It has a grit side on the top ( left) and a smooth side on the bottom (right)

PRICE: 75 INR

BEFORE

IMGA0314

This is how my nails looked before buffing them. I was afraid to buff too much because I heard it is not healthy. I buffed it about twice on the grit side and then smoothed the surface with the smooth side 😀

AFTER

IMGA0316

I don’t see a very huge difference but I can certainly see some. The staining reduced and my nails were incredibly smooth. It’s not picking up on the camera. I will definitely use it more, every time I pamper my nails. I can see the reduction in the stain and I can feel it too.

PROS:

* works well

*travel friendly

*affordable.

*gives a nice shine to the nails

CONS:

*availability

Would I buy it again? If i come across it, I will.

2 thoughts on “Bonjour Paris Buffer Block review

Your views and thoughts

