Exciting huge collective haul!!

HUGE HAUL 

I am back finally with a proper blog post. I have purchased quite a few polishes in the past month, even with exams and all that 😀 This haul is a collective haul of all the nail polish and nail-polish related items that I purchased. I was so excited every time! I have posted my mini hauls on instagram as well. I have been meaning to write this blog post for quite sometime now because I have been so busy with my exams followed by my YOUTUBE channel.  Finally took all the photos and edited it. Now I am ready to share with you!

This haul includes three different hauls. I collaborated them into a single post because making a post for every mini haul would be tiresome. And I am lazy 😛 Enough of my rambles, let’s get onto the haul 🙂

PART 1:

IMGA0282

CLOSER LOOK AT THE INDIVIDUAL PRODUCTS

The main reason I went to the beauty supply store was to pick up nail polish remover and nail stripers. Of course my eye caught a few more things than that 😉

BUFFER BLOCK

This one is by Bonjour Paris. Never ,ever heard of the name but apparently they have quite a few products! *shocked* He had only one buffer block, so I picked this one up.

IMGA0307

VOV Insight power lasting in ‘Makes Men Blush

A pinky,slightly leaning towards coral kind of pink. Of course, going into a beauty supply store, why wouldn’t I look for polish?

IMGA0295

Bonjour Paris French Manicure Pink

This was the pink that I used in my ‘FRECNH MANICURE‘ tutorial.

IMGA0296

Bonjour Paris Nail Polish Remover

The reason why I went to the beauty supply store in the first place 😛

IMGA0292

Nail Stripers

I did not have nail stripers. I have been waiting for long to have my hands on these babies!

IMGA0294

PART 2

This time around, I went into the beauty supply to see if there were any new products and my mom wanted to buy something. Win-win 😉

IMGA0284

CLOSER LOOK AT THE INDIVIDUAL PRODUCTS

Top coat

Here, in India there is no separate top coat/base coat. A clear/transparent polish is used as a base and top coat.

IMGA0299

Elle 18 color pops in the shade ’69’

This is a very coral pinky color, again 😛 I have been loving corals lately! I tried this for stamping and works well.

IMGA0298 IMGA0297

Kleancolor ‘Sheer tint’

OMG!OMG!OMG! I almost died when I saw this sheer tint in KLEANCOLOR! *jumping jumping* There are so many ideas using a sheer tint. I did not think twice before picking it up.

IMGA0303 IMGA0302

Kleancolor ‘black’

I had seen on YT and heard it was good for stamping. Picked it up in a second.

       IMGA0300   IMGA0301

PART 3

This was a small one, nevertheless a good one 😉

IMGA0289

CLOSER LOOK AT THE INDIVIDUAL PRODUCTS

All three polishes are by POWER LASTING. The first one is a dusty rose shredded glitter! Pretty ❤

IMGA0305

Again, I picked up another CORAL-y color 😀

IMGA0304

The last one is a green shredded glitter. It looks like Christmas is bottle ❤

IMGA0306

I hope you guys have enjoyed this haul 🙂 I will review each of these products individually too 🙂

4 thoughts on “Exciting huge collective haul!!

  1. Pingback: VOV ‘Makes men blush’ Review+swatches! | nailsandbeautydiaries

  2. Pingback: KleanColor No.133-Sheer Red, review+Swatches! NOTD! | nailsandbeautydiaries

Your views and thoughts

