Leopard Print easy DIY! No tools needed!

Leopard print

Animal prints never go out of style. Each day people come up with new and different and weird color combinations of animal print, which surprisingly looks good *insert a blown-away face*

I know I am a little too late to join the bandwagon, but it’s never too late.

IMGA0254 - Copy

This is my base coat. So pretty! Perfect for fall. It looks even better in real life than on camera. I started off with this base color. I hated this color initially when I got it, but now since I have gotten into nail art I’ve started having more appreciation towards every color that I own 😀

This is what the end result looked like:

IMGA0271 - Copy

I love this! It reminds me of something, but I don’t know what 😛

IMGA0273 - Copy

What do you think?

Watch on Youtube: DIY leopard print nail art.

2 thoughts on “Leopard Print easy DIY! No tools needed!

Your views and thoughts

