My first YOUTUBE video+thoughts!

MY FIRST YOUTUBE VIDEO

I have been wanting to start Youtube from a very long time. I finally decided to give it a go.

I wanted to do something simple,classy and elegant for my first youtube video and what better than a French Manicure!

I know that I have to improve a lot! like.. really! But hey, this is my first video. Cut me some slack 😀

My nails were stained like crazy because I did not have time to remove my polish for about a month. I know I have to improve a lot and I will try my level best to 🙂 Any suggestions? Please let me know 🙂

Watch on Youtube: Easy DIY FRENCH MANICURE!

 

2 thoughts on “My first YOUTUBE video+thoughts!

Your views and thoughts

