Colors 16- Review+Haul

 

 

 

 

Color 16 Review

I know many of you (or most of you 😀 ) have not heard of this brand at all. Neither did I, until yesterday, when I came across it while I was shopping. It costed very less, MINIMUM! I literally mean that!

 

There were not many choices though 😦 I looked through and the colors were almost the ones I had. So I chose this pretty pastel blue shade.

Many nail polishes that I see around here don’t have names or even a shade number. But this one did. It is number ‘215’.

I expected the formula to be shear but it wasn’t. It took two coats to get the opacity.

The brush, you can complete painting your nails in three strokes itself.

 

Will I purchase this again? HELL YA! if I come across it, I will 😉

 

I’d love to know what you think 🙂

 

 

 

Your views and thoughts

