Mix ‘n’ Match Blues

Mix ‘n’ match 

I wanted to do tree like structures on all of the fingers but alas! she had no patience to sit ( as usual :P)

 

I tried to use the lightest possible touch to do the blueberry trees. but the branches came out to be much thicker 😡  I used two shades of blue to do the blueberries.

 

On the thumb and ring finger I did a sweet plaid.. or at least I tried to :$

 

On the ring finger, I just put up glitter as I was running out of ideas, time and my mom’s patience 😀

 

Why I chose to do blue? 😉

My mom wanted something in ‘blue’ as it matched her outfit 😀

 

 

I love reading your thoughts and comments and responses 🙂

Your views and thoughts

