VOV power lasting- Shade: Yellow Yellow-Review

This shade is called ‘Yellow Yellow”, Shade No. 272. It is a dull yellow.

???????????????????????????????

I applied three coats to get it opaque.

???????????????????????????????

What I love most about this brand is, I can easily find them, If one of the colors is empty, then I re-purchase it because it has a name ( which I am a sucker for :D)

Most of the nail polish under this brand, VOV, gives opacity with two coats itself. Only a handful of them should be applied with three coats, which I am fine with. I used this color in my ‘MINION NAILS‘. They do dry quickly, not too quick but it is reasonably quick. The packaging is really cute 🙂

The only problem or my request is that I have is, Please release more types of polishes, like crackle, matte, holographic, magnetic, change-in-the-dark etc.

Your views and thoughts

