Minion Nails

Minion Nails

This was sent to me by one of my friends ( A guy, do you believe it :D) I love minions too, so I decided to minion nails inspired by this picture down below. He just sent this pic over whatsapp, I searched it over the internet to give credits, but I couldn’t find it 😦

 This is what was my inspiration

Thumb

Both my black paints have become so thick, I just realized it when I opened the bottle. It started sticking a lot and became thready like which is why it got all over the yellow 😦

Index finger

Middle finger

Ring finger

Pinky

Ring finger, absolute best!

This ring finger is my absolute favorite 😀

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

I wanted to see how it looked with B&W effect 😛

The colors really show up on the camera !

I hope that this is as close to my ‘inspiration’ My friends loved it ❤ Hope you do too.

I love reading your comments, make sure you leave one 🙂

6 thoughts on “Minion Nails

  1. Pingback: VOV power lasting- Shade: Yellow Yellow-Review | nailz4fun

  2. Pingback: Polka Dots+Tape= Polka Tape?? | nailz4fun

Your views and thoughts

