VOV power lasting- Shade: Moonlight- Review.

This very pretty shade is called 'Moonlight'. I particularly was searching for VOV polishes when i came across this one. There were many different shades of glitters, in purple, pinkish-orange, red, yellow. I particularly picked this up because it is a neutral color . I love this name, one of the other reasons why I picked this up :D

This very pretty shade is called ‘Moonlight’. I particularly was searching for VOV polishes when i came across this one. There were many different shades of glitters, in purple, pinkish-orange, red, yellow. I particularly picked this up because it is a neutral color . I love this name, one of the other reasons why I picked this up 😀

As you can see, there are a lot of Holographic pieces in hearts and stars. Oh, must I say, they are wonderful. And i got this for just 35 INR !! I was so excited to pick this up just as excited as I am to use this !!

As you can see, there are a lot of Holographic pieces in hearts and stars. Oh, must I say, they are wonderful. And i got this for just 35 INR !! I was so excited to pick this up just as excited as I am to use this !!

As you can see, there is a difference in the hearts and stars from the precious pic, it is holographic. As you rotate them, they start you give out the holographic effect. Would I buy such glitters again? - Hell yeah !! They are affordable and available :) Rating- 4/5 ( 1 less because it is little difficult to remove the glitter :( )

As you can see, there is a difference in the hearts and stars from the precious pic, it is holographic. As you rotate them, they start you give out the holographic effect.
Would I buy such glitters again? – Hell yeah !! They are affordable and available 🙂
Rating- 4/5 ( 1 less because it is little difficult to remove the glitter 😦 )

 

2 thoughts on “VOV power lasting- Shade: Moonlight- Review.

  1. Pingback: Galaxy Nailz 2.0 | nailz4fun

  2. Pingback: Lace-y Hearts | nailz4fun

Your views and thoughts

