POP [v] polish review

As I went around searching for shimmery red, went to a lot of stores but it wasn't satisfactory. My mom was hurrying me up,  as we came to one of our regular stores. I was glad to have found this color, I happily picked it up! It stands well on the first coat itself. But when I used white on top of it for my design ( I allowed it dry for more than 2 hours after my first failed attempt with white), it started bleeding into white again. Arggg !! But I let it go. When I removed this from my nails, it was only on my ring finger, the stain of red on my finger wouldn't go even after repeated attempts :( Would I buy this again?- Probably not :(

As I went around searching for shimmery red, went to a lot of stores but it wasn’t satisfactory. My mom was hurrying me up, as we came to one of our regular stores. I was glad to have found this color, I happily picked it up! It stands well on the first coat itself. But when I used white on top of it for my design ( I allowed it dry for more than 2 hours after my first failed attempt with white), it started bleeding into white again. Arggg !! But I let it go. When I removed this from my nails, it was only on my ring finger, the stain of red on my finger wouldn’t go even after repeated attempts 😦
Would I buy this again?- Probably not 😦

 

One thought on “POP [v] polish review

  1. Pingback: [v] Power Lasting Nail color Review+Haul | nailz4fun

Your views and thoughts

