Animal prints Arrrrrr! :D

With flash

without flash

Full hand

The nail polish color that I am holding is "Forest Fire" by VOV

The nail polish color that I am holding is “Forest Fire” by VOV

More pics!

imga0314

IMGA0316

IMGA0317

IMGA0318

IMGA0319

IMGA0320

It is messed up a little :(

It is messed up a little 😦

My fav of all <3

My fav of all ❤

Ring finger

My entire hand :)

Up close

Another close up

Close-up shot

I tried holding my hand like a tiger :D

Thumb

With flash, my hand ,up close

nailz4fun 

 

2 thoughts on “Animal prints Arrrrrr! :D

Your views and thoughts

