Things I use to make my nails look prreettyy :*

Things I use to make my nails look prreettyy :*

All of these things can be easily found at your home. You don’t need to waste them. You can use them to make your nails look pretty 😛

Pens- You might be wondering why there’s pens in Nail Art. Let me tell you, they are the best dotting tools for small to medium sized dots. I use empty pens to make my designs 😉

Toothpicks- You can draw pretty things with them ( Hell Yeah!!) You have to be a bit patient though while using a toothpick. Another great dotting tool to make small polka dots.

Bobby pins- Yes, they are used to pin up your hair.. but they can also be used in your nail art!!! (No, I’m not kidding 😛 ) As you can see, they have two different shaped-balls on the top. I use them to make big dots and medium sized dots.

What looks like a striper, is actually the brush from my old eye-liner bottle 😛 I cleaned out the brush and started using it . A very useful tool actually 😉

So simple! Who knew right? 😉

One thought on “Things I use to make my nails look prreettyy :*

  1. Pingback: Polka Dots+Tape= Polka Tape?? | nailz4fun

Your views and thoughts

